Fun & hard working IDC Staff Inst. seeking employment

Hello, my name is Jody and I am currently seeking employment teaching and guiding SCUBA. My highest instructor rating is PADI IDC Staff Instructor. I also have years of experience as a Public Safety Diver and member of a water rescue team in the high altitudes of the Rocky Mountains. I am still a relatively new instructor as I switched over to Public Safety Diving pretty early in my dive career.

I am a 27-year-old Male from Colorado, USA. Most would say I am a unique person. I absolutely love the outdoors and have a very wide variety of hobbies and passions. I am always moving from one adventure to the next and live a very exciting life to say the least.

A major ambition in my life is to have fun and I want to inspire others to do the same. I feel that if you're having fun in life then it's a lot easier to be happy. I am a social being and I naturally like to help people. Customer service is something that comes very easy to me!

While I do love to have fun, I also take safety and risk management very seriously. Those are both areas I like to take part in as well as gain more experience in professionally.

I am searching for a job in the Caribbean, Bahamas or Hawaii but I am truly open to working anywhere in the world as long as it's the right dive shop/operation. Liveaboards have also been of interest to me. Although I do not have experience working on yachts or large vessels, I am eager to learn.

The business I am looking to work for would take pride in their reputation and in having a good team of well-rounded instructors. Ideally the team would be fun, friendly and caring people. I am Interested in working somewhere that offers a variety of SCUBA courses. I am also fine helping out with other marine based activities as well as shop days when needed.