ASAP!! OWSI with Night Spec, English/Hindi, Anywhere in the World.

Hello,

My name is Animish Limaye and I'm a PADI Open Water Scuba Instructor and Marine Conservationist, with dual Masters in Biodiversity and Conservation. I am currently in Pune, India. I am an EFR instructor and Emergency Oxygen Provider instructor and also teach the Night Diver Specialty. I am open to getting the speciality instructor ratings that your team requires me to get to achieve the MSDT rating.
I have been responsible for instructing and teaching locals and tourists about diving, the underwater world (it's ecosystems along with flora and fauna) and certifying new divers as well as conducting continuing diver education programs. Dive center sales and upselling, operations along with front office duties and promotional station sales have always been part of the daily tasks. I have experience working as a programme coordinator (summer camp with sailing, scuba diving and marine biology) onboard sail-boats teaching scuba diving and marine biology. As India is an ever booming diving market, I have also done numerous DSD sessions. I have a working knowledge of the ocean ecosystems.