OWSI LOOKING FOR JOB

Hi!

    I`m Instructor PADI (OWSI) in teaching status. I am young man 23 years old, I am Ukrainian, sportsman, no smoking, no alcohol, not married, without tattoo and bad habits.

        Job experience:

Lifeguard and swimming instructor in a swimming pool - 2 years.            

Sales experience during 2 years.

Crimea - 6 months. I had a job in dive center as divemaster, guiding and sale of diving equipment. 

Egypt (Hurghada) - 2 years working in diving center, I`m doing and assist in different courses as divemaster, guiding, documentation maintenance, filling of tanks with air, operation with compressor.

 As Instructor 5 month and continue now in Egypt.

    Languages knowledge:

English (fluent),

Russian and Ukrainian (native)

I take courses of German language.

       OWSI PADI,

       EFR Instructor,

       Care for Children /AED Instructor

       Peak Performance Buoyancy Instructor

       Project Aware Instructor

       AWARE Coral Reef Conservation Instructor

 

    I am swimming master of sport (Instructor of swimming). I have driving licence of category B and C1 and advanced computer operator. 

    I am full of positive energy, dedicated, sociable, communicative, hardworking, responsible, friendly, polite, honest, punctual, easy to learn any knowledge and skills. I have own equipment and motivate to work in busy diving center.

    I extremely passionate about my work and looking for new experiences, new opportunities, new people and places.

    If it sounds like I would fit into your team, feel free to email me

Please sign in to view this text
. Doesn`t matter where you are.

       I`LL Be AVAILABLE IN THE BEGINNING OF AUGUST   

  Kind regards, Andrey!

Sign In or Register to comment.