MSDT and TDI tech diver

To Hiring Manager; I am a 42 year old Canadian, Padi EFR Instructor, Padi MSDT Instructor. (deep, wreck, search and recovery, nitrox and night) and Advanced Marine Fire Fighter. I have a 3 month diploma from BCIT Marine Technology School for working on boats. I hold a Canadian (STCW). My IDC was done threw Asia Divers. Philippines, under a highly recognized Padi Gold Course Director. I am capable of filling tanks, a little experience servicing equipment and a mechanical background. I have taught in cold water in dry suit. I am a TDI Decompression Diver. I have worked on and around boats most of my life. I worked on a 30 meter 5* schooner live aboard dive boat in Indonesia,(komodo Islands) so I have that experience already working around customers that are looking for 5 star diving. I also worked for club med (6 months) and a 5* CDC inside a 5* resort, Mexico. I would bring experience and knowledge to your company. I have always found myself on remote islands working mostly with the local people. So I find myself always learning new cultures and trying my best to learn the local language. I speak English and conversational Spanish. I love the water and I love to teach diving. The ocean is my office. I am an AWARE Instructor. I make sure that on top of teaching to a higher level of Padi Standards, that I also make new and old divers AWARE of marine conservation. This includes picking up garbage while diving. And because of this, without asking I have had Open Water students come up to me underwater and hand me trash because they have seen me doing it. I have had many supervisors and students tell me that I was a great Instructor. Exhibits great patients in his teaching, very thorough, very safety conscious, much enthusiasm and just made it plain fun. And for this I have had them as returning customers. I am a very outgoing and overall fun person but as soon as I find myself in the teaching atmosphere, I become very serious and focused on only